Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Keeney

Josh Keeney

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Keeney
"This agency is top notch with great customer service. Kassandra is very helpful and made everything very easy."
Profile photo of Steven Bench

Steven Bench

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Bench
"Great service, Kassandra really made the whole process easygoing."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Brooks

Gabrielle Brooks

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Brooks
"State Farm is the best insurance company! Kassandra is very helpful and knowledgeable when providing auto, life, and renters insurance. She takes the time to make her customers feel important!"
Profile photo of J's Daily Fisher.

J's Daily Fisher.

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J's Daily Fisher.
"Customer service is A1. Had an issue it was resolved in minutes. Kind an friendly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sandra W

Sandra W

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra W
"Kassandra is a professional and courteous representative for all your insurance needs from life, auto, to home, and more. If you need insurance, and we all do, contact State Farm-James Gowen team, and ask for Kassandra!"
Profile photo of CAROLE JENNINGS

CAROLE JENNINGS

August 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by CAROLE JENNINGS
"They never answer the phone. You leave a message and they NEVER call you back. Just needed a simple question answered. Last I called had been 2 weeks and still NO return call. I am so glad that my agent in Indiana is not like this. They answer or they return the call same day, if not the next morning. I have State Farm as well."
Profile photo of lindsey rich

lindsey rich

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lindsey rich
"this is an amazing and professional team!"
Profile photo of L Rich

L Rich

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Rich
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Whether I call or come into the office, there is little to no waiting time and I am always greeted by a smiling face. Glad to know that customer service still exists in this world where people expect you to do everything online by yourself. At my age online is not an option I prefer."
Profile photo of Rachel McMinn

Rachel McMinn

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel McMinn
"very bright environment with so many amazing people to help. ive never had a bad experience."
Profile photo of Hailey Marie

Hailey Marie

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Marie
"They made the transfer from one agent to another so smooth and simple. Great office staff, very friendly and inviting!"
Profile photo of Madelynne Southall

Madelynne Southall

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madelynne Southall
"This staff has been so helpful with all of my insurance needs! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Crystal Dominguez

Crystal Dominguez

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Dominguez
"I just want to say that I have been with you guys since I got insurance 20 years ago and Kathryn Mashburn, Hailey Turner are amazing ladies and have taken every situation I have had and gone above and beyond to help me with everything.. these ladies are the exceptional example of great customer service and they actually care to help Great job ladies I appreciate you guys!"
Profile photo of Tracie Nesmith-Hill

Tracie Nesmith-Hill

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Nesmith-Hill
"One of the best agents I get the opportunity to work with!"
Profile photo of Joyce Brown

Joyce Brown

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Brown
"I went in to have a payment change of bank. The staff is always polite and friendly. The company has been good to me so far."
Profile photo of Carson Swede

Carson Swede

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Swede
"Super kind and helpful associates! Helped me get my first insurance and made it less scary than I originally perceived! Can not say enough good things about this business."
Profile photo of Quentin Parker

Quentin Parker

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Parker
"James and his staff have taken great care of our insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Diane Castleman

Diane Castleman

September 22, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Diane Castleman
"Won't get back with you"
Profile photo of Sherry Steverson

Sherry Steverson

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Steverson
"I needed to file a claim and they jumped all over it. Got me set up for a tow rental car and all I love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bella Bug

Bella Bug

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Bug
"This place is awesome"
Profile photo of Daniela Rose

Daniela Rose

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Rose
"Very professional man and really cares about your life process and how your coverage."
Profile photo of Steven Sauls

Steven Sauls

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sauls
"Always helpful and will make sure you aren't paying for policies you don't need."
Profile photo of Suzy Robinson

Suzy Robinson

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy Robinson
"Best insurance company friendly employees❤"
Profile photo of Shelly Lerew

Shelly Lerew

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Lerew
"I have known James and Julia for about 10 years, and I can say with complete confidence that you can't go wrong if you choose them as your agents. They have been there for me ever since they wrote an insurance policy for me all those years ago. In addition to this, I have personally witnessed Julia go over and beyond for her customers countless times. This is not just a job to her; what she does is her passion and purpose. She cares for her customers as if they were her own family and stops at nothing to do what she can to take care of their needs. She continues to amaze me at her sincere empathy and concern for her customers. I highly recommend Julia and the James Gowen State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Danielle McWilliams

Danielle McWilliams

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle McWilliams
"I’ve never had a bad experience with this agency! Everyone there is always so friendly, and Julia always takes care of all of my family’s insurance needs! Very impressed with the James Gowen Agency!"
Profile photo of Leslie Eric Potter

Leslie Eric Potter

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Eric Potter
"I have had State Farm Ins. for over 10 years. I am very pleased with their service. I would recommend them to anyone. James, Julia, and the gang are great people, I plan to keep them as my insurance agent. Eric Potter"