Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wyatt Kirby

Wyatt Kirby

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Kirby
"Mallory at James Gowen has made insurance so much easier! From policy changes to billing and saving money!"
Profile photo of Grace Ng

Grace Ng

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Ng
"I placed a call to the State Farm office to see if I could find a more competitive home insurance rate for the property I was about to own and I was passed on to Chris Rawlins. He was able to give a quote quickly and I was able to make a 50% savings. Chris made the whole process of getting a home insurance so easy and I appreciated his top notch service. Two examples of his service was: 1.I Pictures of the house was needed for the transaction, and he sent his representative to take pictures on my behalf, so that I would not have to do it 2. Due to some circumstances with my credit card, there was a few days delay in making payment from the day of settlement. I was a bit concerned that there would be no coverage during these few days but he took care of it, saying that there was coverage even though I had not made payments yet. A big thank you to Chris for making the whole process smooth sailing. I highly recommend Chris to anyone for his initiative and service."
Profile photo of Andrew Thompson

Andrew Thompson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Thompson
"You’re lucky if you have Chris Rawlins insuring you. I immediately knew he had my best interests at heart. He was sincere, effective, and thorough. Chris knows his trade well, and anyone would be lucky to work alongside him. Thank you, Chris!"
Profile photo of William Herbon

William Herbon

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Herbon
"Knowledgeable, cordial, professional staff. Mallory answered every question I had and secured me the best possible rate! Went quickly and smoothly."
Profile photo of Princess Chrystal

Princess Chrystal

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Chrystal
"I contacted State Farm for an auto quote and spoke to Chris. He was courteous, professional, and extremely knowledgeable with handling my policy needs. Chris was also very patient, and thorough. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner. The process was smooth, and seamless from start to finish. Chris provided Legendary Customer Service, I'm extremely pleased with my policy. Thank you James Gowan State Farm for providing World Class Legendary service! I highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of Brandi Pardue

Brandi Pardue

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Pardue
"I reached out online and they contacted me the next day. They were very helpful and had great communication. I was able to get the policy that I needed at an affordable price. I was happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Michelle Moore

Michelle Moore

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Moore
"I switched my insurance to James Gowan State Farm a few years ago and they are always nice and helpful. Saved me a lot on my car insurance. Had 1 claim, hail damage, and there were no problems get my claim turned in and taken care of."
Profile photo of Stephanie Siegfried

Stephanie Siegfried

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Siegfried
"The transition from our other insurance company was completely seamless! Chris with James Gowen agency was so nice to work with. He offered just the right amount of help and was eager to answer any questions we may have had."
Profile photo of Abby Shannahan

Abby Shannahan

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Shannahan
"James is very helpful!! Every interaction with him has gone smooth and quick! He is very friendly and trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Jackson Montgomery

Jackson Montgomery

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Montgomery
"Man I miss James Gowen State Farm. After a move to Florida and a bad experience with an agent there, made me think I took such a good office for granted. Chris R especially was helpful getting things right even after a move. Call him for all your auto home or life needs."
Profile photo of Josh Keeney

Josh Keeney

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Keeney
"This agency is top notch with great customer service. Kassandra is very helpful and made everything very easy."
Profile photo of Steven Bench

Steven Bench

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Bench
"Great service, Kassandra really made the whole process easygoing."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Brooks

Gabrielle Brooks

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Brooks
"State Farm is the best insurance company! Kassandra is very helpful and knowledgeable when providing auto, life, and renters insurance. She takes the time to make her customers feel important!"
Profile photo of J's Daily Fisher.

J's Daily Fisher.

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J's Daily Fisher.
"Customer service is A1. Had an issue it was resolved in minutes. Kind an friendly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of CAROLE JENNINGS

CAROLE JENNINGS

August 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by CAROLE JENNINGS
"They never answer the phone. You leave a message and they NEVER call you back. Just needed a simple question answered. Last I called had been 2 weeks and still NO return call. I am so glad that my agent in Indiana is not like this. They answer or they return the call same day, if not the next morning. I have State Farm as well."
Profile photo of lindsey rich

lindsey rich

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lindsey rich
"this is an amazing and professional team!"
Profile photo of L Rich

L Rich

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Rich
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Whether I call or come into the office, there is little to no waiting time and I am always greeted by a smiling face. Glad to know that customer service still exists in this world where people expect you to do everything online by yourself. At my age online is not an option I prefer."
Profile photo of Rachel McMinn

Rachel McMinn

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel McMinn
"very bright environment with so many amazing people to help. ive never had a bad experience."
Profile photo of Hailey Marie

Hailey Marie

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Marie
"They made the transfer from one agent to another so smooth and simple. Great office staff, very friendly and inviting!"
Profile photo of Madelynne Southall

Madelynne Southall

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madelynne Southall
"This staff has been so helpful with all of my insurance needs! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Crystal Dominguez

Crystal Dominguez

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Dominguez
"I just want to say that I have been with you guys since I got insurance 20 years ago and Kathryn Mashburn, Hailey Turner are amazing ladies and have taken every situation I have had and gone above and beyond to help me with everything.. these ladies are the exceptional example of great customer service and they actually care to help Great job ladies I appreciate you guys!"
Profile photo of Tracie Nesmith-Hill

Tracie Nesmith-Hill

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Nesmith-Hill
"One of the best agents I get the opportunity to work with!"
Profile photo of Joyce Brown

Joyce Brown

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Brown
"I went in to have a payment change of bank. The staff is always polite and friendly. The company has been good to me so far."
Profile photo of Carson Swede

Carson Swede

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Swede
"Super kind and helpful associates! Helped me get my first insurance and made it less scary than I originally perceived! Can not say enough good things about this business."
Profile photo of Quentin Parker

Quentin Parker

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Parker
"James and his staff have taken great care of our insurance needs. Highly recommend!"